Milky Way Galaxy Map

This page has hierarchy - Parent page: Explore

The Milky Way is a barred spiral galaxy approximately 120,000 light-years in diameter that contains nearly 400 billion stars. The Baronage has divided the galaxy into over 8.5 million sectors. At the center of the galaxy is an area known as the Galactic Core.

» View the Milky Way Map

Flash Required

Welcome , Galactic Date: Wednesday, April 1, 2020